DEPARTMENT OF TEXAS
MILITARY ORDER OF THE PURPLE HEART
2018-2019 DEPARTMENT STAFF OFFICERS
(2018 2019)

Jon Lunkwicz

State Commander 

972.754.2230

mophdept.tx@gmail.com

Aroldo "AJ" Garcia

Sr. Vice-Commander 

H: 956.903.4311

C: 956.532.8718

AJGarcia4657@yahoo.com

Bill E. Crumlett, Adjutant

210.326.2231

moph1836@gmail.com

John Footman

Inspector

254.681.8807

katfootman@yahoo.com

Finance Officer

4522 Grey Dawn Drive

Arlington, Texas 76017

817.808.1147

mophtxfinance@gmail.com

Everett Kelly

​Everett Kelly 

Judge Advocate

Email: mopurpleheart@yahoo.com

Terry Wheeler, Chaplain

Tel 254.744.7542

Email trwheeler4@gmail.com

Tony Quesada

JROTC / ROTC PROGRAMS COORDINATOR

TEL: 210.387.8386

EMAIL: porfirioquesada46@gmail.com

Lisa Holmes Lunkwicz

Historian / Webmaster

 

Please reload

Lazaro O. Camarillo, III

Deputy Chief of Staff (South)

Tel / Cell: 361-779.6456     

Fax: 361.854.7888 

loc111airborne@yahoo.com

J.C. Allen, Texas Purple Heart Riders Coordinator
Phone: 214.448.7711 

Email: forrecco@msn.com

Richard Hernandez, Service Officer
Phone: 254.702.1009
Alt. Phone: 254.291.5640

Email: rhernandez7@hot.rr.com

Peter Rosie

Welfare Officer

210.826.8714

Rosie.peter@yahoo.com

Legislative Officer

Aaron Cabrera

Legislative Officer 

512.921.1606

Aaron.cabrera@purpleheartaustin.org

Luther Johnson

VAVS OFFICER

Luther Johnson

VAVS Officer

903.583.5415

Pinman4@verizon.net

First Responder

Santiago Garcia

First Responder

210.394.1561

Garciast007@yahoo.com

Steve Oien

AMERICANISM OFFICER  

smoien@sbcglobal.net 

Please reload

ABOUT US >

The Military Order of the Purple Heart, Department of Texas (DOT) is a not for profit charitable organization.  Our mission is to support our MOPH chapters and membership within the State of Texas. 

© 2018 by MOPH DOT